//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Moving to a new Domain

Hi guys, I may be moving to a new domain name one of these days (courtesy of Ed for letting us know of the $1 domain in GoDaddy and Rob for letting me buy that promo. Thanks guys!).

But I may be moving to a new host again, which is blogger, because I was informed that wordpress is charging an additional fee for domain mapping, and I can’t afford that since I can barely buy my own domain. 😦

So, see you there! 😀

About Peculiarhours

Byron is a 20-year old photo hobbyist who still shoots film. He likes spontaneity, traditional art, good food and reaching new places.

Discussion

3 thoughts on “Moving to a new Domain

  1. Excited ka naman mag-update. Hahaha.

    Sanay ka na naman lumipat ng blog eh! =))

    Posted by Robbie | November 18, 2011, 10:59 am
  2. Byron, sana you installed WordPress.org. It’s more friendly than WordPress.com plus it’s free. I can help you. 🙂 Congrats on your own domain.

    Posted by Kaiz Belga | November 19, 2011, 9:06 am

Leave a Reply

